To check availability call
the hotel on
01565 831000 or:

  Book Online   Book Online

Late available dates

Are you looking to get married in 2018? 

  • Saturday 28th April
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Saturday 29th December

We have some midweek & Sunday dates available, please contact our wedding coordinator for more information on weddings@merecourt.co.uk or 01565 831 000.

Make an enquiry

Special Offers